Något som ploppade upp i mitt huvud på väg hem från jobbet.

I remember your face, so clearly.
It was that summernight when we first met
... or kind of.
You didn't see me.
But I saw you.

You stood there on that stage with you guitar and played with you band.
I was in the audience.
And observed every detail of you.
Your handsome face.
With those eyes.
Those lips.
That chin.
That nose.
That hair,
so long and curly.

You were.. or you are so beautiful.
And I don't think I'll see you again.

But you gave me something that night.
This thing.

You made me feel,
something I never thought I could ever feel again.
You made me fall inlove.
With you.


Thank you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0