Times like these.





Stress stress stress.
Men det börjar lugna ned sig.
Snart snart snart.
Idag skickar jag in sista skriftliga uppgiften.
På torsdag har vi vårt musikprojekt.
Sen har vi en uppgift till - göra en barnbok till ljudbok.
Sen.
Sen är det klart.
Sen slutar skolan.
Och det gör lite ont.
Jag brottas med vemod och en för tidig saknad.
Jag trivs bra där jag är.
Jag trivs verkligen jättebra.
Och jag får göra det jag tycker är roligast.
Men snart är det slut.
Och det sörjer jag.
Men jag får helt enkelt hitta andra sätt att göra sånt jag tycker om att göra.
Helt enkelt.
Det finns många möjligheter, man måste bara hitta dem, för att känna att det gör det.

I am a one way motorway
I'm the one that drives away
then follows you back home
I am a street light shining
I'm a wild light blinding bright
burning off alone
it's times like these you learn to live again
it's times like these you give and give again
it's times like these you learn to love again
it's times like these time and time again
I am a new day rising
I'm a brand new sky
to hang the stars upon tonight
I am a little divided
do I stay or run away
and leave it all behind?
it's times like these you learn to live again
it's times like these you give and give again
it's times like these you learn to love again
it's times like these time and time again


I am a one way motorway
I'm the one that drives away
then follows you back home
I am a street light shining
I'm a wild light blinding bright
burning off alone

it's times like these you learn to live again
it's times like these you give and give again
it's times like these you learn to love again
it's times like these time and time again

I am a new day rising
I'm a brand new sky
to hang the stars upon tonight
I am a little divided
do I stay or run away
and leave it all behind?

it's times like these you learn to live again
it's times like these you give and give again
it's times like these you learn to love again
it's times like these time and time again


Times like these - Foo Fighters


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0